Search
Translate
Marlborough Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2019 to 2020

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term Dates               

Monday September 2, 2019            

Friday October 25, 2019             

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Monday October 28, 2019 Friday November 1,2019

Autumn Term Dates

Monday November 4, 2019

Friday December 20, 2019

Christmas Holidays (2 Weeks) Monday December 23, 2019 Friday January 3,2020

Spring Term Dates

Monday January 6, 2020

Friday February 14, 2020

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Friday February 17, 2020 Friday February 21,2020

Spring Term Dates

Monday February 24, 2020

Friday April 3, 2020

Spring Holidays (2 Weeks) Monday April 6, 2020 Friday April 17, 2020

Summer Term Dates

Monday April 20, 2020

Friday May 22, 2020

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Monday May 25, 2020 Friday May 29, 2020

Summer Term Dates

Monday June 1, 2020

Friday July 17, 2020

Summer Holidays (6 Weeks) Monday July 20, 2020 Monday August 31, 2020

 

Note: Some dates can change depending on Teacher Training Days and School Closures

 

Top