Search
Translate
Marlborough Primary School

Term Dates

 

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021 

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 1st November 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Teacher Training Day: Monday 28th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Teacher Training Day: Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

 

Additional Teacher Training days will be added throughout the year. 

Top