Search
Translate
Marlborough Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

School Year 2020 to 2021

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn 1 Term Dates

Wednesday September 02, 2020

Friday October 23, 2020

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Monday October 26, 2020      Friday October 30, 2020

Autumn 2 Term Dates

Monday November 02, 2020

Friday December 18, 2020

Christmas Holidays (2 Weeks) Monday December 19, 2020 Friday January 1,2021

Spring 1 Term Dates

Monday January 04, 2021

Friday February 12, 2021

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Monday February 15, 2021     Friday February 19,2021

Spring 2 Term Dates

Monday February 22, 2021

Thursday April 1, 2021

Spring Holidays (2 Weeks) Monday April 6, 2021 Friday April 16, 2021

Summer 1 Term Dates

Monday April 19, 2021

Friday May 28, 2021

Half Term Holidays (1 Week) Monday May 31, 2021 Friday June 04, 2021

Summer 2 Term Dates

Monday June 07, 2021

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Summer Holidays (6 Weeks) Thursday July 22, 2021  Wednesday September 1, 2021

 

Note: Some dates can change depending on Teacher Training Days and School Closures

 

Top